Home Obedience Agility Flyball
Dances With Dogs
Rally Obedience
Team of the Month
Sponsors/Links & Supporters
First Time Information
First Aid information for your dog
Class Times
How to Graduate in Obedience
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 


Home > Committee


Para District Obedience Dog Club Committee Members for 2019

 President  Julian Stokes
 Vice President  Val Holland
 Secretary  Katherine Trzesinki
 Assistant Secretary  Nicole Elkins
 Treasurer  Ronnie Schmidt
 Assistant Treasurer  Sharon Page
 Obedience Head Instructor  Jan Cooper
 Agility Head Instructor  Chrissy Dalla Valle
 Flyball Head Instructor  Carmel Nottle
 DWD Head Instructor  Irma Crews
 Magazine Editor  Brenna Ryan
 Website Administrator  Alli Dawson
 General Committee  Mary Dalla Valle
   Luke Kelly
   Jason Hillier
   Megan Collins
   Richard Holland
   Margaret Williams
 Amber Hillier




Site Map